Our quick About us...

Who We Are

Rusk Chamber of Commerce was organized in 1939 with the commitment of advancing the long-term prosperity of Rusk and Cherokee County by sustaining and growing its business community.

Executive Committee

Tara Hoot

[email protected]

Drenda Halbert

Past President
[email protected]

Cord Stover

President Elect

Mark Raiborn

Vice President
[email protected]

Rachel Loden

[email protected]

Jerri Walley

Executive Member I
[email protected]

Judy Faye Long Garner

Executive Member II

Board of Directors

Amanda Gray: [email protected]
Betty Marcontell: [email protected]
Ben Luster
Brandee Garner: [email protected]
Cynthia Kline: [email protected]
Dana Philibert: [email protected]
Jack McMullen: [email protected]
James Newman
Jeanie Swink: [email protected]
Jessica Ocker
John Robinhawk Hawkins: [email protected]‚Äč
Lana Starkey
LaRetta Britton: [email protected]
Myra Ball
Robby Tosh